Cancel your subsription

Sydney Johnson

Last Updated:
February 19, 2021

You can cancel your subscription at any time from the billing portal.

Step 1: Access the billing portal form your community page.

Step 2: From inside the portal, click Cancel plan on the right side of the page.

Managing Your Community

Cancel your subsription

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Manage Billing Information

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Upgrade/Downgrade Subscription

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More