Deleting an Account

Maeve Brooks

Maeve Brooks

Last Updated:
June 10, 2021

To ensure privacy and data compliance rules, each logged-in user is able to delete their own user account.

How to Delete your own User Account

Step 1. Click on your profile picture and edit your profile

Step 2. Select Delete and the entire account record, along with associate personal data, will be permanently deleted after 24 hours. This functionality is available on Web, iOS, and Android devices.

Managing Your Community

Host Checklist for Going Live

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Customizing Your Favicon

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Using The Analytics Dashboard

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More