Cancel your subscription

Maeve Brooks

Last Updated:
June 10, 2021

You can cancel your subscription at any time from the billing portal.

Step 1: From your community page, click Community Settings and select Subscription Details

Step 2: You will then be able to click on the drop down menu next to the Upgrade Plan toggle. Select Update Billing Information. This will take you to the Billing Portal

Step 3: From inside the portal, you can add or edit payment and billing information.

Step 4: From inside the portal, click Cancel plan on the right side of the page.

Not sure if you want to cancel? Check out: 2021 Church Word of the Year: Multi Modal. It discusses the many "modes" churches have and are making work for them.
Managing Your Community

Setting up & managing community landing page

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Cancel your subscription

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Manage Billing Information

Manage members, edit community details, and update billing preferences.

Learn More