December 21, 2020

[Product Update] New banner notifications

New banner popups notify all online participants when the Host has moved everyone from the Event to the Lobby, and vice versa.

New banner popups notify all online participants when the Host has moved everyone from the Event to the Lobby, and vice versa. You can lear more about how to move everyone between the event and lobby during an event.

Moving everyone from Event to Lobby

When the Host moves everyone, all online participants get a notification banner that says "Host has moved everyone to Lobby".

Moving everyone from Lobby to Event

When the Host moves everyone to the Event, all online participants get a notification banner that says "Host has moved everyone to Event".